July 23-24, 2020

July 23-24, 2020

8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) to 12:00 p.m. EDT (5:00 p.m. BST) on July 23, 2020
8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) to 12:30 p.m. EDT (5:30 p.m. BST) on July 24, 2020

8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) to 12:00 p.m. EDT (5:00 p.m. BST) on July 23, 2020
8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) to 12:30 p.m. EDT (5:30 p.m. BST) on July 24, 2020

Register Today!

Sold out
Bonus for Attendees!

All attendees will receive access to one full year of COMPLIANCE 2020 events, including on-demand access to all previous event recordings. Attendees will also get our Foundations of U.S. Export Compliance for Practitioners course, which includes a Certificate of Completion from the Schar School of Policy and Government at George Mason University.

Register Today!

Sold out
Bonus for Attendees!

All attendees will receive access to one full year of COMPLIANCE 2020 events, including on-demand access to all previous event recordings. Attendees will also get our Foundations of U.S. Export Compliance for Practitioners course, which includes a Certificate of Completion from the Schar School of Policy and Government at George Mason University.